STATE Senators

Sen. Roland Gutierrez.jpg

Senator Roland Gutierrez

District 19

Sen. Judith Zaffirini.jpg

Senator Judith Zaffirini

District 21

Number: (512) 463-0121

Email: judith.zaffirini@senate.texas.gov

Sen. Donna Campbell.jpg

Senator Donna Campbell

District 25

Number: (512) 463-0125

Email: donna.campbell@senate.texas.gov

Sen. Jose Menendez.jpg

Senator José Menéndez

District 26

Number: (512) 463-0126

Email: jose.menendez@senate.texas.gov

STATE Representatives

Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer.jpg

Representative Trey Martinez Fischer 

District 116

Number: (512) 463-0616

Email: trey.martinezfischer@house.texas.gov

Rep. Philip Cortez.jpg

Representative Philip Cortez

District 117

Number: (512) 463-0269

Email: philip.cortez@house.texas.gov

Rep. Leo Pacheco.jpg

Representative Leo Pacheco

District 118

Number: (512) 463-0714

Email: Leo.Pacheco@house.texas.gov 

Liz Campos.jpg

Representative Liz Campos 

District 119

Number: (512) 463-0452

Email: liz.campos@house.texas.gov

Rep. Barbara Gervin-Hawkins.jpg

Representative Barbara Gervin-Hawkins

District 120

Number: (512) 463-0708

Email: barbara.gervin-hawkins@house.texas.gov 

Rep. Steve Allison.jpg

Representative Steve Allison

District 121

Number: (512) 463-0686

Email: steve.allison@house.texas.gov

Rep. Lyle Larson.jpg

Representative Lyle Larson

District 122

Number: (512) 463-0646

Email: Lyle.Larson@house.texas.gov

Rep. Deigo Bernal.jpg

Representative Diego Bernal

District 123

Number: (512) 463-0532

Email: diego.bernal@house.texas.gov

Rep. Ina Minjarez.jpg

Representative Ina Minjarez

District 124

Number: (512) 463-0634

Email: ina.minjarez@house.texas.gov

Rep. Ray Lopez.jpg

Representative Ray Lopez

District 125

Number: N/A

Email: Ray.Lopez@house.texas.gov